Hostiso Pilns pārskats


Hostiso Sīkāka informācija

Kāpēc izvēlēties Hostiso?

  • Trust Pilot Novērtēts Hostiso - 4.7
  • Vairāku serveru atrašanās vietas - 5
  • Vairāku maksājumu iespējas - 6
  • Dažādas pakas - 22

Hostiso Servera atrašanās vietas

Hostiso Servers in RoubaixRoubaix Hostiso Servers in MontrealMonreāla Hostiso Servers in Frankfurt am MainFrankfurte pie Mainas Hostiso Servers in BuffaloBufalo Hostiso Servers in SingaporeSingapūra Hostiso Logo
VPS
VPS5
$119.99 /Katru mēnesi
Pilna informācija
  • Operācijas sistēma
    Linux
  • Procesors
    12 Serdes
  • RAM
    32GB Atmiņa
  • DISKS
    2TB SSD Kosmoss
  • DATI
    Unmetered Joslas platums
  • Veltīta IPS
    1
  • Paneļi
    CPanel
Cloud Hosting
1 CPU 1 GB
$9.99 /Katru mēnesi
Pilna informācija
  • Operācijas sistēma
    Linux
  • RAM
    1GB Atmiņa
  • DISKS
    25GB SSD Kosmoss
  • DATI
    1TB Joslas platums
Cloud Hosting
1 CPU 2 GB
$19.99 /Katru mēnesi
Pilna informācija
  • Operācijas sistēma
    Linux
  • RAM
    2GB Atmiņa
  • DISKS
    55GB SSD Kosmoss
  • DATI
    2TB Joslas platums
Cloud Hosting
16 CPU 64 GB
$379.99 /Katru mēnesi
Pilna informācija
  • Operācijas sistēma
    Linux
  • RAM
    64GB Atmiņa
  • DISKS
    1.25TB SSD Kosmoss
  • DATI
    10TB Joslas platums
SSL
GeoTrust True Business ID Wildcard
$439 /Katru gadu
Pilna informācija
Domains
.com
$17.25 /Katru gadu
Pilna informācija
SSL
RapidSSL Wildcard
$149 /Katru gadu
Pilna informācija
SSL
GeoTrust QuickSSL Premium
$279 /Katru gadu
Pilna informācija
VPS
VPS4
$89.99 /Katru mēnesi
Pilna informācija
  • Operācijas sistēma
    Linux
  • Procesors
    9 Serdes
  • RAM
    16GB Atmiņa
  • DISKS
    1TB SSD Kosmoss
  • DATI
    Unmetered Joslas platums
  • Veltīta IPS
    1
  • Paneļi
    CPanel
Cloud Hosting
24 CPU 96 GB
$749.99 /Katru mēnesi
Pilna informācija
  • Operācijas sistēma
    Linux
  • RAM
    96GB Atmiņa
  • DISKS
    1.6TB SSD Kosmoss
  • DATI
    15TB Joslas platums
VPS
VPS3
$69.99 /Katru mēnesi
Pilna informācija
  • Operācijas sistēma
    Linux
  • Procesors
    6 Serdes
  • RAM
    10GB Atmiņa
  • DISKS
    750GB SSD Kosmoss
  • DATI
    Unmetered Joslas platums
  • Veltīta IPS
    1
  • Paneļi
    CPanel
Shared Hosting
Pro
$14.99 /Katru mēnesi
Pilna informācija
  • Operācijas sistēma
    Linux
  • DISKS
    Unlimited SSD Kosmoss
  • DATI
    Unmetered Joslas platums
  • Paneļi
    CPanel
VPS
VPS1.5
$34.99 /Katru mēnesi
Pilna informācija
  • Operācijas sistēma
    Linux
  • Procesors
    3 Serdes
  • RAM
    6GB Atmiņa
  • DISKS
    250GB SSD Kosmoss
  • DATI
    Unmetered Joslas platums
  • Veltīta IPS
    1
  • Paneļi
    CPanel
VPS
VPS1
$19.99 /Katru mēnesi
Pilna informācija
  • Operācijas sistēma
    Linux
  • Procesors
    2 Serdes
  • RAM
    3GB Atmiņa
  • DISKS
    100GB SSD Kosmoss
  • DATI
    Unmetered Joslas platums
  • Veltīta IPS
    1
  • Paneļi
    CPanel
Dedicated Server
128 / 36T CPU
$799.99 /Katru mēnesi
Pilna informācija
  • Operācijas sistēma
    Linux
  • RAM
    250GB Atmiņa
  • DISKS
    Unlimited SSD Kosmoss
  • DATI
    Unmetered Joslas platums
  • Paneļi
    CPanel, WHM
Dedicated Server
16C / 32T CPU
$359.99 /Katru mēnesi
Pilna informācija
  • Operācijas sistēma
    Linux
  • RAM
    64GB Atmiņa
  • DISKS
    Unlimited SSD Kosmoss
  • DATI
    Unmetered Joslas platums
  • Paneļi
    CPanel, WHM
Dedicated Server
6C / 12T CPU
$219.99 /Katru mēnesi
Pilna informācija
  • Operācijas sistēma
    Linux
  • RAM
    32GB Atmiņa
  • DISKS
    Unlimited SSD Kosmoss
  • DATI
    Unmetered Joslas platums
  • Paneļi
    CPanel, WHM
Dedicated Server
4C / 4T CPU
$149.99 /Katru mēnesi
Pilna informācija
  • Operācijas sistēma
    Linux
  • RAM
    16GB Atmiņa
  • DISKS
    Unlimited SSD Kosmoss
  • DATI
    Unmetered Joslas platums
  • Paneļi
    CPanel, WHM
Dedicated Server
2C / 2T CPU
$99.99 /Katru mēnesi
Pilna informācija
  • Operācijas sistēma
    Linux
  • RAM
    8GB Atmiņa
  • DISKS
    Unlimited SSD Kosmoss
  • DATI
    Unmetered Joslas platums
  • Paneļi
    CPanel, WHM
Shared Hosting
Business
$9.99 /Katru mēnesi
Pilna informācija
  • Operācijas sistēma
    Linux
  • DISKS
    500GB SSD Kosmoss
  • DATI
    Unmetered Joslas platums
  • Paneļi
    CPanel
Shared Hosting
Basic
$6.99 /Katru mēnesi
Pilna informācija
  • Operācijas sistēma
    Linux
  • DISKS
    100GB SSD Kosmoss
  • DATI
    Unmetered Joslas platums
  • Paneļi
    CPanel
VPS
VPS2
$49.99 /Katru mēnesi
Pilna informācija
  • Operācijas sistēma
    Linux
  • Procesors
    4 Serdes
  • RAM
    8GB Atmiņa
  • DISKS
    500GB SSD Kosmoss
  • DATI
    Unmetered Joslas platums
  • Veltīta IPS
    1
  • Paneļi
    CPanel

Hostiso Hostinga apskats 2021

Pilnīgs HostMeHost pārskats

PakalpojumiTīmekļa mitināšana
Domēna reģistrācija
Jūsu pašu datu centrs

Hostiso

Hostiso ir sinonīms augstas kvalitātes, ātrai aparatūrai un lieliskai cenas/veiktspējas attiecībai. Tajā ir arī kompetentu pakalpojumu speciālistu komanda, kas var jums palīdzēt. Ārkārtas situācijās kvalificēti eksperti ir pieejami visu diennakti datu centrā.

Trīs kontinentiem ir serveru atrašanās vietas
Šī lielā infrastruktūra ļauj mums strauji paplašināties, un tai ir nepārspējama atlaišana.

Hostiso cenu noteikšana

VPS
Iepakojums Cena Diska vieta RAM Joslas platums Operācijas sistēma Veltīta IPS Procesora numurs Paneļi
VPS1 $19.99 SSD100 GB 3 GB Nav mērīts linux server plane 1 2 CPanel
VPS1.5 $34.99 SSD250 GB 6 GB Nav mērīts linux server plane 1 3 CPanel
VPS2 $49.99 SSD500 GB 8 GB Nav mērīts linux server plane 1 4 CPanel
VPS3 $69.99 SSD750 GB 10 GB Nav mērīts linux server plane 1 6 CPanel
VPS4 $89.99 SSD1 TB 16 GB Nav mērīts linux server plane 1 9 CPanel
VPS5 $119.99 SSD2TB 32 GB Nav mērīts linux server plane 1 12 CPanel
Mākoņu mitināšana
Iepakojums Cena Diska vieta RAM Joslas platums Operācijas sistēma
1 CPU 1 GB $9.99 SSD25 GB 1GB 1 TB linux server plane
1 CPU 2 GB $19.99 SSD55 GB 2 GB 2TB linux server plane
16 CPU 64 GB $379.99 SSD1,25 TB 64 GB 10 TB linux server plane
24 CPU 96 GB $749.99 SSD1,6 TB 96 GB 15 TB linux server plane
SSL
Iepakojums Cena Vietņu skaits
RapidSSL aizstājējzīme $149 Neierobežots
GeoTrust QuickSSL Premium $279 1
GeoTrust True Business ID aizstājējzīme $439 Neierobežots
Domēni
Iepakojums Cena
.com $17.25
Koplietošana
Iepakojums Cena Diska vieta Joslas platums Operācijas sistēma Vietņu skaits Paneļi
Basic $6.99 SSD100 GB Nav mērīts linux server plane Neierobežots CPanel
Business $9.99 SSD500 GB Nav mērīts linux server plane Neierobežots CPanel
Pro $14.99 SSDNeierobežots Nav mērīts linux server plane Neierobežots CPanel
Īpašais serveris
Iepakojums Cena Diska vieta RAM Joslas platums Operācijas sistēma Paneļi
2C / 2T centrālais procesors $99.99 SSDNeierobežots 8 GB Nav mērīts linux server plane CPanel, WHM
4C / 4T centrālais procesors $149.99 SSDNeierobežots 16 GB Nav mērīts linux server plane CPanel, WHM
6C / 12T centrālais procesors $219.99 SSDNeierobežots 32 GB Nav mērīts linux server plane CPanel, WHM
16C / 32T centrālais procesors $359.99 SSDNeierobežots 64 GB Nav mērīts linux server plane CPanel, WHM
128 / 36T centrālais procesors $799.99 SSDNeierobežots 250 GB Nav mērīts linux server plane CPanel, WHM

Vairāki maksājumu veidi

Dažādiem klientiem patīk maksāt dažādos veidos, un Hostiso ļauj jums tos visus aptvert


Hostiso - credit
Hostiso - MasterCard
Hostiso - debit
Hostiso - prepaid cards
Hostiso - paypal
Hostiso - skrill
Hostiso - bitcoin

Hostiso Daži vārdi

Hostiso tīmekļa mitināšana notiek ārkārtīgi ātri, ar drošību un uzticamību. Tas nodrošina arī tehnisko pārākumu. Tāpēc priekšroka jādod Hostiso.

34 Komentāri

Ninja

Oct 19, 2013 11:56
ŠAUSMĀKĀ PIEREDZE!
Šie cilvēki ir LIARS!

Viņi atteicās man sniegt manus servera datus, lai izveidotu savu vietni. Es esmu pietiekami kompetents, lai pats ar to rīkotos. Tomēr viņi atteicās man sniegt sīkākas ziņas, PĒC PĒC tam, kad es pieprasīju atmaksu! Kas to dara? Viņi piedāvā 10 dolārus par pirmo mēnesi, jūs saņemat to, par ko jūs acīmredzot maksājat. Man vienreiz bija jālūdz atmaksa un pēc tam divreiz jāpieprasa. Viņu atbildes ir gatavas būt patiesas, bet pēc tam viņi sāk lūgt jūsu pašreizējo servera informāciju, paroles, viņi vēlas jūsu socialengine.com pieteikšanās informāciju, šīm parolēm un informācijai jābūt GALVENĀM KONFIDENCIĀLĀM! Viņiem nevajadzētu lūgt šādu jūsu personīgo informāciju !!!!!
PRETPATIKA!

Kad es atteicos nedzirdēt ...

Thomas K.

Nov 26, 2013 03:19
Hostiso.com ir labākais SocialEngine mitinātājs
Viņi ir labākie SocialEngine pakalpojumi, zinoši. Es esmu ļoti apmierināta ar viņiem. ļoti iesaku tos jums. labākais labākajā.

WebmasterM

Nov 26, 2013 04:09
Labākais SocialEngine mitināšanas uzņēmums pasaulē
Tātad, pārvietojoties no 2-3 saimniekiem, mēs beidzot atradām ideālu saimnieku!

Tauku atbalsts, un pats galvenais, viņi zina, kā strādāt ar SocialEngine, kā iestatīt serverus SocialEngine serveriem ...

Augsti ieteicams !!!

SalyOs

Dec 02, 2013 04:02
Ātrs un labākais SocialEngine mitināšana un atbalsts
Tie patiešām nodrošina ne tikai labāko SocialEngine mitināšanu, bet arī vienu no labākajiem SocialEngine atbalstiem. Ja vēlaties mitināt SocialEngine, labākā vieta ir hostiso.com

Sonia

Jan 22, 2014 12:56
I have only best to say about this company, fast support, fast account setup, fast everything, they support is more then you can expect with any other hosting provider ...

Sara

Oct 05, 2015 08:20
Viens no labākajiem hostinga uzņēmumiem, ātrs atbalsts un ātrs vietnes ātrums :)
Viens no labākajiem hostinga uzņēmumiem, ātrs atbalsts un ātrs vietnes ātrums. Viņi dara visu pārsūtīšanu, iestatīšanu, optimizāciju bez maksas, un atbalsts patiešām ir TOP !!!

Sorcha1

Nov 26, 2013 05:33
Viņi jau vairākus gadus mitina manas vietnes bez problēmām
Es atklāju, ka Hostiso.com ir ārkārtīgi atbalstošs, viņi palīdz novērst jebkādas skriptu problēmas, piedāvā bezmaksas instalēšanu, iestatīšanu un optimizāciju un daudz ko citu ...

Viss iet ļoti labi, un man nav bijis nepieciešams izmantot nevienu viņu atbalsta pakalpojumu vecumam. Hostiso ir daudz labāks par visiem konkurentiem.

AAAAA ++++

Mar 20, 2017 09:05
the best
Hostiso piedāvā visu laiku labāko tehnisko atbalstu! Puiši ir draudzīgi, gudri un ātri atbild uz jebkuru jautājumu vai atrisina jebkuru problēmu.

Sep 22, 2018 12:33
I've switched to Hostiso around 2 year ago and so far am very satisfied. At first, tried their VPS 1 plan, just to test the quality since I prefer to try and test everything myself.
For me, key factors to a good hosting company are: an easy to use cPanel, speed and reliable customer service. Since the user interface turned out to be friendly I decided to see if the support staff is any good, so contacted them several times with minor issues related to starting my website and they delivered - very professional I must say. Since my website started getting traffic I would receive notifications about reaching CPU limit. After contacting the staff for the third time and receiving help, I knew I need not to search for another host and can upgrade to VPS 3 . Since then - no problems, and th...

Sid Columbia

Oct 04, 2018 12:26
Labākais tīmekļa mitinātājs, ar kuru jārisina - liela cieņa pret Hostiso
Hostiso pakalpojumus sāku izmantot pirms 5 mēnešiem, veicot vienkāršu domēna vārda reģistrāciju. Tagad man ir vairāk domēnu vārdu, kas mitināti jūsu vietnē un izmanto jūsu e-pasta pakalpojumu. Es vēlos uzslavēt jūsu ātro atbildi uz mūsu jautājumiem, pat vēlu vakarā! Jūsu profesionalitāte un attieksme pret darbu noteikti sniegs ALTITUDU!

Salvador Tutt

Oct 15, 2018 04:29
Man patīk Hostiso kā apmaksāts tīmekļa resursdators
Man patīk šis pienācīgais tīmekļa resursdators. Viņu tehniskās un administratīvās komandas vienmēr ir bijušas pieejamas, lai palīdzētu mums ar visu nepieciešamo un nodrošinātu vienmērīgu pāreju uz viņu serveri. Vēlos, lai es jūs sen atrastu.

Paldies Hostiso!

Feb 17, 2020 05:17
THESE PEOPLE ARE USELESS AND DID NOT SET UP MY ACCOUNT IGNORD MY QUESTIONS AND CANCELLED MY ORDERS !!!!
STAY AWAY...
MOVE ON !!!!

Feb 23, 2020 07:51
This company IS NOT located in Switzerland! Please DO YOUR homework, they are an LLC in Bufalo New York. They DID NOT honor their coupons NOR did they respond to my inquiries about the hosting they apparently offer. They have NO RECENT activity other than this and the previous review for NEARLY 2 years... That alone speaks volumes so keep reading and looking, YOU will find what you need in Switzerland. Best of luck to all of you. Cheers!

Mar 20, 2017 08:49
Atsaucīgs laipns atbalsts.
Es gadu esmu Hostiso, un man nav sūdzību par to, kā darbojas mana vietne. Viss darbojas vienmērīgi un ātri. Atbildes tiek sniegtas arī ātri. Par ne tik augsto cenu es saņemu patiešām kvalitatīvus mitināšanas pakalpojumus, un es tikai gribēju par to pateikties viņu darbiniekiem, jūs, rokpuiši!

mondcivitano

May 02, 2020 10:16
I was a happy gd's client But you hostiso is amazing! Thanks so much support - ok fast hosting - ok low price - ok great tools for CMS's - ok happy because of them - ok

Darryl

Jun 28, 2019 11:39
Awesome Experience I have been with hostisio for three years and have not been disappointed. Support has always been there when I needed them. There level of professionalism has never disappointed. I've stayed with them due to their reliability and knowing their a team I can trust.

Juan Duque

Jun 28, 2019 09:10
I’ve been using hostiso for the last 2 and half year using the shared Hosting for Nextcloud.Everything is doing great so far, customer support, email accounts, Hosting quality, Reliability . Great cost benefit relation !

Jim Thomas

Jun 28, 2019 11:48
Excellent customer service, they have very good knowledge in the subject. It is the best to host your page with this company. They reply on tickets very fast.The support is exceptional, always helpful and quick. I would highly recommend using them.

Anderson Bedoya

Jun 29, 2019 04:03
I’ve been using hostiso for the last 2 year.Customer support is great, is faster and my services never have down.Great cost benefit relation!I recommend them.

pbombart

Jun 30, 2019 09:13
Hello, the sites are always up, the service is efficient, and the price more than attractive .I must says I recommend Hostiso.com for all the websites deployed near them.Furthermore , more services are adding from day to day, this is a reason to make them confidence !Long Life to them !Patrick Bombart

Nagendra Kumar G V

Jun 30, 2019 10:44
My relationship with Hostiso started in the year 2013, my first invoice date was 14.07.2013, still, I am with them, because of their support, their price and their commitment. I tried many other hostings, in meanwhile but I strongly support Hostiso. The main thing in hostiso is their support, they will fix it asap once your ticket raised. Some hosting companies claim award-winning support team but Hostiso team is the real award-winning support team I saw in my hosting life.

Abdul Qayyum

Jul 01, 2019 01:29
Super Customer Services, Hostiso is a leading VPS, powerful Shared Hosting, Great support, I recommended to everyone hostiso vps 1, the best hosting plan for good traffic website.

Martino Marco

Jul 01, 2019 02:25
Great experience Overall. Always fast assistance and their vps service is fast. Been with them for 2 years now

Williams Chongo

Jul 02, 2019 09:23
Hosting with hostiso is awesome. i've a VPS with them that i resale hosting on and i love how smooth the experience is with them.

Joshua Diaz

Jul 02, 2019 08:43
I have been working with hostiso for 5 years (I am using a VPS service) Previously I worked with Godaddy, Hostgator, and Neubox. My overall experience has been great! I have had some troubles and problems, however hostiso support team usually answers pretty fast (9 of 10 times answers in less than an ahour, even at midnight).In my opinion they are reliable and very flexible, their prices are not expensive and I really feel like I get the support I require whenever there is a problem. The only suggestion I have for them is that I would love they have the option to get technical assitance by phone or chat. Currently It is only by tickets.

Cristiano

Jul 04, 2019 11:16
I have been a customer since 2017. I chose Hostiso as my hosting provider after reading many reviews, and today I am here to help others who are looking for it. I have used the service (Shared and VPS) for my startup in Brazil. I've needed support a few times, and all of them were quick to respond and solve. Recently the platform redefined the design and got even better. I recommend!

SK Devs

Jul 04, 2019 03:20
This hosting company is best company. I have used Hostiso Hosting from part 5 year. My website is running fine withot downtime.I have also suggested to my client. They are also satisfied with Hostiso. I love their support. I recommended Hostiso.

David

Jul 05, 2019 12:42
I've been extremely pleased with Hostiso hosting service. I was paying a bit more for a similar hosting package from another "top-rated" host, but ran into an issue where the other host would not allow use of Nextcloud. With the Hostiso business plan I have 500GB of space (a lot more than I had previously), a great price (pay for 3 years for more savings), and responsive customer support through tickets. Live chat for sales is also available. So far, it's been a great experience and I do recommend.

John

Jul 06, 2019 06:50
I switched to Hostiso in December of 2018 when my former developer-friendly host was acquired by Godaddy.I'm currently on their managed VPS 2nd tier package and so far I'm extremely happy with the service. The uptime is better than average, the speed is great, the price for resources is best in class, and they are very responsive whenever I have a concern or issue.I would highly recommend them.

Joseph Ogunbiyi

Jul 08, 2019 03:17
Before migrating to Hostiso two years back, i've tried a myriad of other hosting companies such as Hostgator, Bluehost, Goddady etc. None of them compares with Hostiso. Hostiso impresses with very good speed under load, low pricing and, most of all, reliable technical support.

David Gabriel Brown

Jul 09, 2019 10:54
I was with eHost before switching to HostISO. They were closing shop and the new hosting plans offered less for more per year. I found HostISO, and it's features blow all other compitition out of the water. HostISO even helped me migrate a full home directory backup from my old site.

Jaspreet Singh

Aug 17, 2019 04:08
HostIso is simply the best. Their customer service is excellent. Their prices are extremely competitive and the hosting never goes down! Honestly, I wouldn't pick anyone else over them. They're simply the best.

Customer

Sep 19, 2019 09:59
Hostiso is the best.I spent a long time looking for the right hosting for my new project...but cold never really find the right combination of customer service and right price for quality hosting. However since I gave Hostiso a try I have never considered any other host provider, because Hostiso are simply the best!.

Alex O'connell

Jul 03, 2019 09:45
best hosting service ever, i used it for my social network irockey and was amazed with speed, security and ease of service, you cant go wrong with this hosting service.