Ovh US | OvhCloud US Pilns pārskats


Ovh ASV | OvhCloud ASV Sīkāka informācija

Kāpēc izvēlēties Ovh ASV | OvhCloud ASV?

  • Ovh US | OvhCloud US Rangs - 8.8
  • Bezmaksas produkti
  • Vairāku serveru atrašanās vietas - 10
  • Vairāku maksājumu iespējas - 7
  • Pieejami Windows un Linux

Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servera atrašanās vietas

Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in ParisParīze Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in MontrealMonreāla Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in TorontoToronto Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in NewarkŅūarka Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in New YorkŅujorka Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in LondonLondona Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in AmsterdamAmsterdama Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in BrusselsBrisele Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in Frankfurt am MainFrankfurte pie Mainas Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in LyonLiona Ovh US | OvhCloud US Logo
SSL
Enterprise SSL Gateway
$220 /Katru mēnesi
Pilna informācija
  • Paneļi
    [In-house]
SSL
Advanced SSL Gateway
$22 /Katru mēnesi
Pilna informācija
  • Paneļi
    [In-house]
VPS
ELITE
$31.28 /Katru mēnesi
Pilna informācija
  • Operācijas sistēma
    Linux
  • Operācijas sistēma
    Windows
  • RAM
    8GB Atmiņa
  • DISKS
    160GB SSD Kosmoss
  • DATI
    Unmetered Joslas platums
  • Paneļi
    CPanel, Plesk, [In-house]
VPS
COMFORT
$21.16 /Katru mēnesi
Pilna informācija
  • Operācijas sistēma
    Linux
  • Operācijas sistēma
    Windows
  • RAM
    8GB Atmiņa
  • DISKS
    160GB SSD Kosmoss
  • DATI
    Unmetered Joslas platums
  • Paneļi
    CPanel, Plesk, [In-house]
VPS
ESSENTIAL
$10.58 /Katru mēnesi
Pilna informācija
  • Operācijas sistēma
    Linux
  • Operācijas sistēma
    Windows
  • RAM
    4GB Atmiņa
  • DISKS
    80GB SSD Kosmoss
  • DATI
    Unmetered Joslas platums
  • Paneļi
    CPanel, Plesk, [In-house]
SSL
Free SSL Gateway
$0 /Nezināms periods
Pilna informācija
  • Paneļi
    [In-house]
Hosted Exchange
Exchange 2016
$47.88 /Katru gadu
Pilna informācija
  • Operācijas sistēma
    Windows
  • DISKS
    50GB Kosmoss
  • DATI
    Unmetered Joslas platums
  • Paneļi
    [In-house]
Hosted Exchange
Hosted Exchange
$ /Nezināms periods
Pilna informācija
  • Operācijas sistēma
    Windows
  • DISKS
    50GB Kosmoss
  • DATI
    Unmetered Joslas platums
  • Paneļi
    [In-house]
Dedicated Server
SP-64
$119.99 /Katru mēnesi
Pilna informācija
  • Operācijas sistēma
    Linux
  • Operācijas sistēma
    Windows
  • RAM
    64GB Atmiņa
  • DISKS
    4TB Kosmoss
  • DATI
    Unmetered Joslas platums
  • Veltīta IPS
    1
  • Paneļi
    KVM
Dedicated Server
SP-32
$71.99 /Katru mēnesi
Pilna informācija
  • Operācijas sistēma
    Linux
  • Operācijas sistēma
    Windows
  • RAM
    32GB Atmiņa
  • DISKS
    4TB Kosmoss
  • DATI
    Unmetered Joslas platums
  • Veltīta IPS
    1
  • Paneļi
    KVM
VPS
VALUE
$5.52 /Katru mēnesi
Pilna informācija
  • Operācijas sistēma
    Linux
  • Operācijas sistēma
    Windows
  • RAM
    2GB Atmiņa
  • DISKS
    40GB SSD Kosmoss
  • DATI
    Unmetered Joslas platums
  • Paneļi
    CPanel, Plesk, [In-house]

Ovh US | OvhCloud US Hostinga apskats 2021

Pilns Host me Host pārskats

Mūsdienīga un novatoriska mitināšana

OVH ir datu centri visā pasaulē, lai gan to galvenā mītne atrodas Kanādā. OVH unikālā iezīme ir tā, ka viņi projektē un vada savus datu centrus. Uzņēmumam ir arī novatoriski tīkla savienojumi un drošība, kas nodrošina lielisku mitināšanas pieredzi.

To mērķis ir piedāvāt videi draudzīgus datu centrus, kurus akreditējušas starptautiskas organizācijas. Tas palīdz nodibināt uzticību klientiem un ir izrādījies ļoti efektīvs. Ir pārsteidzoši dzirdēt, ka 155 no 1000 lielākajām Eiropas korporācijām savas vietnes ir izvietotas OVH. Šis ir lielisks uzņēmums, kuram ir mūsdienīgas iekārtas un kas vienmēr rada inovācijas.

Augsts darbspējas laiks un uzticamība

Lieliska 99,99% darbības laika garantija

Uzņēmums piedāvā 99,9% darbības laika garantiju un ātrāk nekā piecu minūšu atbildes garantiju aparatūras problēmām. Klienti var būt pārliecināti, ka vietne vienmēr ir izveidota. Ir patīkami saņemt papildu garantiju par 5 minūšu reakcijas laiku. Tas liecina, ka viņi plāno sliktāko.

Vietnes stabilitāti saglabās fakts, ka RAID 10 tiek izmantots visiem to cietajiem diskiem. Šis uzņēmums arī izstrādā savus datu centrus, kas ir pasaules klases un kuriem ir lieka enerģija, dzesēšana, tīklošana un tīkla sistēmas. Būs viegli novērst liela mēroga pārtraukumus.

Šīs ir iezīmes

Kvalitatīvas iezīmes

OVH piedāvā daudzas pārsteidzošas funkcijas. VPS risinājumi ir pieejami par zemu mitināšanas cenu. Lai gan tas ir salīdzināms ar lielāko daļu koplietojamo mitināšanas risinājumu, jūs iegūsit VPS papildu jaudu un elastību. Lai gan mākoņa VPS var būt nedaudz dārgāks, tas joprojām ir lielisks darījums. Katrā kategorijā ir daudz iespēju, lai jūs varētu atrast tieši to, ko vēlaties, netērējot papildus.

Sākuma līmeņa VPS saņemsiet garantētu CPU jaudu, sākot no 2 vCores un palielinot līdz 8. Garantētā RAM pieejamība sākas ar 2 koncertiem un augstākā līmeņa VPS sasniedz 16. Jūs saņemsiet arī garantētu RAM pieejamību, sākot no 2 koncertiem un pārejot līdz 16.

Ir iespējams jebkurā laikā uzlabot aparatūras specifikācijas, neveicot servera pārsūtīšanu. Tas ļauj jums saglabāt savas vietnes funkcionalitāti, vienlaikus dodot jums plašas iespējas izaugsmei.

Palīdzība

Labs tehniskais atbalsts

Tehnisko atbalstu var atrast datu centrā, un tas ir pieejams, lai palīdzētu jums, kad vien tas ir nepieciešams. Šim uzņēmumam ir daudz priekšrocību, piemēram, tas, ka viņi 5 minūšu laikā reaģē uz aparatūras kļūmēm. Viņu zināšanas nozīmē, ka viņi var atbildēt uz jūsu jautājumiem un vajadzības gadījumā sniegt palīdzību. Ir pieejams forums un emuārs, lai palīdzētu jums nodrošināt pēc iespējas vienmērīgāku mitināšanas pieredzi.

Kopsavilkums

Ļoti jaukas mitināšanas iespējas

Uzņēmums piedāvā visu, kas nepieciešams viņu klientiem, lai mitinātu jebkura veida vietnes, kuras viņi vēlas. Jums ir daudz iespēju izvēlēties, lai būtu pārliecināts, ka saņemat to, ko vēlaties. OVH ir lielisks pakalpojums. Lielākā daļa cilvēku būs laimīgi.

Plusi:

  • Great data centers
  • 99,99% darbības laika garantija (plus 5 minūšu reakcijas laika garantija)
  • Godīgas cenas

Mīnusi

  • Nav koplietojamas mitināšanas iespēju
  • Klientiem bez pieredzes mitināšanā var būt grūti izdarīt pareizo izvēli.

Ovh ASV | OvhCloud ASV cenas

SSL
Iepakojums Cena Vietņu skaits Paneļi
Bezmaksas SSL vārteja $0 Neierobežots [Iekšējais]
Uzlabota SSL vārteja $22 1 [Iekšējais]
Uzņēmuma SSL vārteja $220 Neierobežots [Iekšējais]
VPS
Iepakojums Cena Diska vieta RAM Joslas platums Operācijas sistēma Paneļi
VALUE $5.52 SSD40 GB 2 GB Nav mērīts windows server planelinux server plane CPanel, Plesk, [iekšējais]
PAMATS $10.58 SSD80 GB 4 GB Nav mērīts windows server planelinux server plane CPanel, Plesk, [iekšējais]
ĒRTUMS $21.16 SSD160 GB 8 GB Nav mērīts windows server planelinux server plane CPanel, Plesk, [iekšējais]
ELITE $31.28 SSD160 GB 8 GB Nav mērīts windows server planelinux server plane CPanel, Plesk, [iekšējais]
Hosted Exchange
Iepakojums Cena Diska vieta Joslas platums Operācijas sistēma Vietņu skaits Paneļi
Hosted Exchange $
pēc pieprasījuma
50 GB Nav mērīts windows server plane Neierobežots [Iekšējais]
Maiņa 2016 $47.88 50 GB Nav mērīts windows server plane Neierobežots [Iekšējais]
Īpašais serveris
Iepakojums Cena Diska vieta RAM Joslas platums Operācijas sistēma Veltīta IPS Paneļi
SP-32 $71.99 4TB 32 GB Nav mērīts windows server planelinux server plane 1 KVM
SP-64 $119.99 4TB 64 GB Nav mērīts windows server planelinux server plane 1 KVM

Vairāki maksājumu veidi

Dažādiem klientiem patīk maksāt dažādos veidos, un Ovh US | OvhCloud US ļauj jums tos visus aptvert


Ovh US | OvhCloud US - credit
Ovh US | OvhCloud US - MasterCard
Ovh US | OvhCloud US - debit
Ovh US | OvhCloud US - prepaid cards
Ovh US | OvhCloud US - paypal
Ovh US | OvhCloud US - wire transfer
Ovh US | OvhCloud US - check payments

Ovh ASV | OvhCloud ASV daži vārdi

OVHcloud nodrošina visu nepieciešamo veiksmīgam tiešsaistes projektam: īpašus serverus, VPS, publiskas un privātas mākoņu vides, lielos datus un daudz ko citu.

Ovh US | OvhCloud US Kuponi un piedāvājumi 2020

Start With $50 Free Credit

CLOUD-CA


photo
Up to an Extra 30% Off In-Store & Online

LETSGO
Derīgs līdz 11/6/2020


photo
12% Off Your Order + Free Shipping Sitewide

302355
Derīgs līdz 11/1/2020


photo
25% Off Your Purchase With Credit Card

BDAYSEP
Derīgs līdz 11/1/2020


photo
Extra 20% Off In-store & Online!

PUMPKIN20
Derīgs līdz 11/2/2020


photo
50% Off Select Styles + 40% Off Fall Layers

LAYERUP
Derīgs līdz 11/1/2020


photo
50% Off on OVH, SYS & Kimsufi Dedicated VPS Server Management Module

OVH50
Derīgs līdz 6/5/2020


37 Komentāri

BB

Aug 30, 2010 04:04
OVH SUPPORT IS BAD ANYWHERE IN THE WORLD.... CONTROL PANEL ARE NOT FRIENDLY AND HAVE MANY BUGS.

DO NOT BE TEMPTED WITH THIER SERVERS SPECIFICATION....

Bryan Beauvais

Sep 28, 2012 10:15
Ovh ir ļoti labs pakalpojumu sniedzējs
Vispirms es gribētu teikt, ka es esmu kimsufi klients, un es PATĪKU OVH funkcijām, piemēram, bez iestatīšanas maksas par visiem pakalpojumiem, jūs vēlaties vairāk ip, vairāk joslas, vairāk vietas diskā, vairāk domēna vārda, vairāk vairāk, jūs maksājat mazāk! Jūs nekad nemaksāsit par iestatīšanu vai mainīšanu vai tamlīdzīgu! Es iesaku šo pakalpojumu sniedzēju visiem klientiem visā pasaulē, galvenokārt, ja esat Ziemeļamerikas cusotmer. Ar jauno OVH infrastruktūru BeauHarnois (Kvebeka, Ca) jūs kalposit!

ps: atvainojos par manu angļu valodu, es esmu frī kartupeļi;)

ignacio

Jan 15, 2013 09:40
OVH atbalsts kaitē mūsu biznesam. Mums ir 7 īpaši serveri, kas nedarbojas
Šeit es ielīmēšu ar atbalsta komandu apmainītos e-pastus, lai jūs saprastu, kas notiek.

Cienījamais OVH,


Lūdzu, nosūtiet šo e-pastu atbildīgajai personai OVH.


Atbalsta komanda garantēja risinājumu tikai mūsu izmantoto IP atjaunošanai. Viņi pieprasīja mums izmantoto iP sarakstu, tāpēc mēs maksāsim tikai par tiem.

Šobrīd mums ir visas mūsu tīmekļa vietnes, un, lai tās atkal palaistu tiešsaistē, mums ir jāmaksā par simtiem iP, kas faktiski pirms vairākiem mēnešiem tika noņemti serverī, kura derīguma termiņš beidzās.

Es piezvanīju uz visiem tālruņa numuriem, kurus jūs varat iedomāties, taču risinājums netika sniegts.
<>

Joseph Alawi

Apr 23, 2014 10:43
OVH.IE IR LABĀKAIS KATRS
Sveiki

Es pasūtīju MG-256 no OVH speciālo serveru uzņēmumu klāsta un esmu izmantojis daudz hostinga uzņēmumu, tostarp rackspace un fasthosts, taču neviens no tiem nav tik labs kā OVH.

Viņi man iedeva 256 GB DDR3 ECC 1600MHz ram tikai par 500 mārciņām mēnesī! Tur cenas ir zemas un fantastiskas.

Vienīgais, ko es varu teikt, ka tas ir izcili, ir tas, ka pirms pāris nedēļām es viņiem nosūtīju e-pastu, un viņi joprojām nav atbildējuši. Bija tikai jautājums, vai viņi veic pasūtījumus pēc pasūtījuma, bet, lai arī kas man ir vienalga :) Tā kā es vadu mincraft tīklu pie šī dedi, OVH nevar piedāvāt nekādu atbalstu par šo tēmu, lai gan tas ir lieliski, jo es darbojos mc serveris jau 6 gadus, tāpēc es zinu savu ceļu aro ...

Aug 01, 2016 04:59
Briesmīgs atbalsts
Es tur īrēju serverus apmēram 3 gadus, pirms mani aizdzina absolūti briesmīgais atbalsts un augstprātīgais izpilddirektors, kura hobiji ietver sliktu ziņu (piemēram, cenu pieauguma) pasniegšanu kā it kā pozitīvas lietas un klientu piespiešanu izmantot jauno, skaisto, bet šausmīgi kļūdains vadības panelis.
Viņi tomēr nodrošina lieliskus serverus ar lieliskām cenas specifikācijām. Bet, kad jums ir nepieciešams atbalsts, spēle ir beigusies. Es viņiem ieteiktu tikai tad, ja jums ir pamata aparatūras vajadzības (piemēram, vienkārši nomājiet serverus bez iespējām) un esat gatavs atcelt serveri un iegūt jaunu - iespējams, citur - ikreiz, kad rodas problēmas.

Apr 28, 2017 08:11
OVH ir briesmīgi
Esmu bijis jauns OVH klients ne ilgāk kā nedēļu. Lieki teikt, ka man pagāja tikai nedēļa, kamēr es sapratu, kāds juceklis ir šajā mitināšanas uzņēmumā. Esmu saskāries ar problēmu, kad es nevaru iegādāties domēna vārdus mana uzņēmuma vietnei. kopš pirmās dienas man bija jāsāk lūgt atbalstu, atvērt dažas biļetes, kā viņi to sauc, sūtīt e-pastu, veikt starptautiskus zvanus savām ne tik atbalstošajām komandām.

OVH atbalsts un tehniskā komanda šokē mani ar savu nespēju, jo viņi nespēj atrisināt tik niecīgu problēmu tik daudz laika.

P.S: Mans jautājums VĒL NAV RISINĀTS :)
Ieteikums: Palieciet prom no OVH !! :)

Jun 12, 2017 02:29
Unisecure Data Center is best for hosting related services. Its services are affordable and also manageable if you have companies operating worldwide especially in US, Asia , India etc. It offers local best rates and have 650+ professionals dedicated for resolving hosting related issues in various countries. It gives 24*7 customer support and have 99.995% server uptime.

Aug 02, 2018 02:17
Very bad experience with them.
- 2x downtime (first one with 4 hours offline, second one more then 24 hours)
- Support is very slow (2 hours to get support + 1 hour to start solving)
- They moved our VPS server to another HOST and system cached. Their solution re-install entire VPS server. They don't take any responsible.

Jun 28, 2019 10:04
Contemporary form of headache in IT field.. If you buy a server from OVH-France, keep in your mind that you can’t get support in English. They live in the hearth of Europe but they proudly say with French accent “we can’td speagh English, only Fgench”. In this manner, Ovh France is a bit racist and conservative. Some teenage guys answer your phone calls and you might find yourself as an object of a joke. I rented a server 26days ago, last night went down. After I open support ticket, they changed the motherboard which was not the solution. I called Ovh 17 times today. During this period of time, I observed that OVH-Canada is better much more than France location. They talk with problem solving approach. What about Ovh France? French companies in general give the same poop with different...

Jun 03, 2019 08:23
We've been trying to have our account validated for about 2 weeks and they never get us any clear resolution. After you paid them, they will not give you your server credentials unless you passed validation. My friend never go through to this problem. They offer bad customer service. The validation department was never available to talk to (they said to email them) and never got any clear response. They asked us to send a lot of documents but was told they never received it and will need to resend it. I keep calling them for a million times and requested a manager but never got any calls. Then after all the hassles, they will just inform you that they cannot activate your account. Poor service, poor quality of support.

Jul 05, 2019 10:20
OVH.com and their services are totally sucks. they are scammer i believe. because they did with me. I have buy a domain and after 20-25 day it suspended. and they email me that i was about non renewal suspended. seriously non renewal?
please stay away from ovh.com they are nonsense.

Oct 27, 2019 07:52
Baidieties, ļoti baidieties no OVH
Pēc četrām nedēļām, kad mans VPS bija iestrēdzis atkārtotā instalēšanā, OVH (a.) Nav spējis atrisināt problēmu (b.) Nespēj piedāvāt man nekādu risinājuma laika grafiku (c.) Piedāvājums sākt citu VPS instanci un pārvietot manu IP un tomēr viņi turpina man rēķināt par nesniegtajiem pakalpojumiem. Baidieties, ļoti baidieties no OVH un izvairieties no tām par katru cenu. Kas notiks tālāk, ir tas, ka esmu apturējis savu paypal autorizāciju, lai nepieļautu rēķinu par vēl vienu mēnesi bez pakalpojumiem, OVH apturēs apkalpošanu un maģiski atrisināsies. Bez kaut kādas īpašas apmācības ir grūti sasniegt OVH demonstrēto nespēju.

Nov 27, 2019 07:41
I am using their services but not satisfied with the support team. For my recommendations you have to use arzhost.com they are very responsive and reply on live chat within minutes.

Apr 07, 2020 03:52
Worst hosting provider exist in this universe .
If there were a system to give them a zero star !! ohh ... This careless rubbish hosting provider don't even deserve 1 star . And I can guarantee you , this is the worst hosting provider in this entire universe that ever exist. Please avoid this company like a plague . Due to my profession as a freelancer I had worked with many hosting company from namecheap to siteground , but never seen such a bad service like ovh . They don't even have anything called support & no value for customer,Trash company with 0 customer service.Be careful with this company, they are seriously cheaters.

May 13, 2020 07:11
Absolutely abysmal Support. Really so very very bad,

a) Their service purchasing process is buggy, unable to create the correct configuration and their web page menu, which shows the headings but not the actual items below is a joke.

b) We were charged automatically for a service that we did not order. After submitting a request for a credit, which took 4 days to respond to, it took another 2 days to "investigate" and then another 2 days to get our money back.

Then if that wasn't bad enough, we got another invoice and automatic charge to our account just a few days later, for the same screw up they just fixed, !!
So again we had to go through the same process of complaining and waiting - and more waiting.

c) We then had a server problem which...

May 15, 2020 04:45
OVH nav labākais, bet viens no "labākajiem"!
Sveiki,
pakalpojums ir ļoti labs, taču ne šādiem cilvēkiem, kuri nepietiekamas kompetences dēļ publicē sliktas atsauksmes, lai pārvaldītu nepārvaldītus serverus. PĀRVALDĪTAIS UN NEVADĪTAIS nav viens un tas pats Puiši !!!

myname

Dec 18, 2018 04:56
Support does not exist, Don't use this provider
no answer at all, not in weeks, not by phone, not by mail

Niceday

Jun 09, 2020 08:32
These think IGNORING spam reports is good practice.I can only assume as these think the best practice is to ignore spam reports that these are the ones behind the spam.It is 100% clear by the amount of spam i get from their network, they are not doing anything to stop this.

Jonathan Insell

Apr 22, 2020 11:02
Shocking performance on multiple VPS instances. There meant to be SSD drives, but I get better performance on my NAS. Asked for a refund and refused, shocking support. No wonder they have so many tickets to answer... Needless to say I will not be recommending OVH to any of my clients.

Czpy Enterprises

Apr 25, 2020 10:15
My home IP was constantly filtered and blocked by their "ddos protection" because they took fragmented softether packets as a ddos attack. Best part of all the guy on the phone literally couldnt tell me how to fix it. The funny part about is you would think due to them overfiltering they would be hard to DDoS right? Well imagine my suprise when my Dedicated Server with "DDOS Protection" was attacked by a 700mbps SYN Flood attack. IMAGINE MY SURPRISE EVEN MORE WHEN MY SERVER GOT DDoSED BY AN ATTACK LOWER THAN MY PORT SPEED. I burnt $200 on a dedicated server and had a headache for the entire month they refused to give me a refund on their faulty product.

Hannes Becker

Apr 27, 2020 02:05
WHOLE SERVER WIPED AFTER 14 DAYSWe got a new credit card and failed to update payment. Also during Corona we could not read the automated mails from OVH that payment did not go through because people were on forced vacation. After 14 days, our entire server, including all client data was deleted. No backups, no nothing. OVH did not bother to at least make sure to call us to inform that something is wrong. Instead, they deleted tens of thousands of EUR of value because we did not pay 42,99 EUR in time. We can still not believe it.

Raphael

Apr 28, 2020 08:33
I have just left OVHcloud after the End-of-Life of their VPS classic 2014. Unfortunattely, there were no automatic migrating solution to a new VPS. I have received a promotional code for buying a new VPS for 12 months with 6 months free. After checking what could be ordered (without even paying), this code has been considered used without any possibility to be released for a real order. Their customer support takes several days for sending replies which are not even satisfying (ticket 3433467135). Finally, after migrating manually to another hoster, I have tried to stop their VPS before the end, without success (due to a bug on their website). Seriously, I don't know if i will trust OVHcloud again after this bad experience.

AVENTUM International Gameservers

Apr 30, 2020 11:43
The issue with these servers is in the firewall configuration thats made by OVH. A small 100mbit/s DDoS will make the server drop all traffic, including all legit traffic, resulting in a total lock-off. That's exactly what SHOULDN'T happen when trying to mitigate DDoS attacks, because you try to be 'up and running' not 'down in misery'.Pricing is a bit heavy too, so this gets 2/5 stars in our Host Provider discussion.

hyde parson

May 02, 2020 01:51
slow internet on their website

Mike JF

May 03, 2020 11:57
I am on a mission to tell people about OVH in the U.S.A... If you have a US.OVHCLOUD.com service like a dedicated server in the USA locations vs Canada or Europe they WILL NOT provide you telephone support. I just got on the phone to 1-855-684-5463 politely explained the issue and they said "Due to the issue with the Treaty and OVH U.S. owned by a different CEO he could not provide me support" and the best he can do is tell me to go make a ticket for my service that is not working. I told him that "I am not getting off this call until I speak with someone who can help" and he re-stated and shouted back and forth with me getting nowhere. Eventually he said "I am very sorry cannot assist further" and hung up on me.I called back and got the SAME bullcrap. I am SO DONE! with OVH.

Alex Sadovskyi

May 08, 2020 09:04
Very poor user experience. If you want to do something, well, there is a 50% chance that it will throw 500 Internal Server Error. Support will not reply to you because they just won't.I have several Dedicated Servers rented on OVH, and now I know why setup fees are so high. They hope that you will continue the service usage because you had paid tons of money, and you don't want to switch to another hosting provider.I don't know how things are going at OVH, but I know that it is THE WORST HOSTING PROVIDER I HAD EVER USED.

Harry Joao

May 12, 2020 11:29
Absolutely rubbish!!!! A Spanish co-worker recommended it as the best of the best and laughed at me suggesting goDaddy. After two weeks of him trying to set up the hosting and the domain name I told him i'll just use them for the domain name but i'll do the hosting with goDaddy. A year later i get one email asking me to renew as it wasn't set up automatically but that one email went straight to my junk mail. They made zero effort in caring if i'd received the email. Fortunately i came across it just before them shutting down my website but because for some reason it takes them 1 week to process a domain name it now passed the close date even though paid before it and although they had my money and it was down to them to process the domain they completely removed my website!!!!!I the...

Adrian

May 08, 2020 09:40
I was using their latest "NVME" VPS... They keep sending me automated notification that I am under DDOS attacks. I am not.They automatically disable my server network around 3-4 times a day, exactly 15 minutes at a time in order to "protect" me. Imagine what that does to your site if it goes offline 15 minutes whenever there are most users (spike), or whenever Google bot crawls it. Google will mark the pages as "error" and drop them from index.I asked to receive sample IPs of these "attacks" but they keep telling me they don't have any (imagine that), ticket 7975797255. And that I should use tcpdump while under "attack" to view the IPs. Well, I did, and I seen nothing wrong.Edit: now my OVH server is unused (zero traffic), I installed Speedtest from Ookla, I ran a speedtest, I...

Mark Anderson

May 13, 2020 04:04
Absolutely abysmal Support. Really so very very bad, a) Their service purchasing process is buggy, unable to create the correct configuration and their web page menu, which shows the headings but not the actual items below is a joke. b) We were charged automatically for a service that we did not order. After submitting a request for a credit, which took 4 days to respond to, it took another 2 days to "investigate" and then another 2 days to get our money back. Then if that wasn't bad enough, we got another invoice and automatic charge to our account just a few days later, for the same screw up they just fixed, !! So again we had to go through the same process of complaining and waiting - and more waiting. c) We then had a server problem which was Urgent. No one was available loc...

Scalp Trader

May 14, 2020 12:45
I ordered a "dedicated server" (Intel Xeon 1245v5 - 32GB DDR4) hoping that it would perform to my expectation - I was totally wrong, and it cost me USD71 because it was non-refundable. I currently have a 2-CPU VPS (High Frequency) from Vultr and it performs much better than the so-called dedicated server. I have a NodeJs application running on both Vultr VPS and OVH Dedicated Server, and they were monitored for several minutes at the same time. Before long, the dedicated server's "event loop latency" became a large number (e.g. 17ms) while that of Vultr VPS stayed at around 5ms. I tried dedicated servers a few months ago from NameCheap and Hetzner with the same specifications, and I was very satisfied with those servers. The only reason I was trying to get a dedicated server from OVH is...

James Arther

May 19, 2020 12:43
the Crapiest Services i have ever seen user interface is ***** i promise you wont be able to even figure out how to link domain name with your server. if you need to change any settings you will need thier support and guess what ? there is no support no chat ticket support ? i wans't even able to fill the ticket due to the hundreds of questions you need to answer your head will be overheatedguys you don't deserve the one star i swear of my soul

A. Haklander

May 21, 2020 10:17
RUN, don't walk away!They promise servers with 120 s delivery time. After 3 days: nothing, even after opening support tickets to cancel. They just ignore the tickets and keep sending bills.We filed a case with PayPal, they decided in our favor and got us our money back. However, a few days after we got new bills for automatic renewals we never asked for. Created new tickets, which were of course ignored.NEVER set up automatic payment, you can retract any permissions you gave inside your PayPal account. Do it as soon as possible, because they will try to charge you.They don't see the customer, they only see money!

Valentin Valev

May 21, 2020 10:32
From worst to WORST!!! Paid for Dedicated SERVER on 12 month contract. Promised to be delivered within 24 hours - I have not received any services delivered for 5 days and by the look for a week and still ongoing. I have tried to contact the support, submitted 2 tickets, ringed 3 times the office during the working hours none of the support has not picked either the support tickets nor the phone call! Been waiting for 45 minutes listening to a melody music over the phone charging me money and for what? FOR WHAT? FOR NOTHING!

Giorgos Kontopoulos

May 21, 2020 05:29
On 20/5/2020 I experienced the worse service in 20 years as a professional in web development. Had a downtime which I reported 1 hour after it started. 1st personal ticket was opened and support send me this incident to watch travaux.ovh.net/ ?do=details&id=44661& . I have called about 5 more time since than as it seemed nothing was happening. They always assured me that the problem will be resolved within the hour and that they will answer my open ticket. The incident above closed after about 8 hours but the problem was not resolved. Calling about this the support assured me that they are still looking into it but there was no new incident reported on travaux.ovh.net ... I finally managed to start migrating to a new server early in the morning (not OVH) and still today they have...

Simon

May 22, 2020 10:45
Their DDoS protection is the best on the market. My server was under 8 hour long DDoS attacks and it felt like forever, but when I switched over to OVH cloud, I just got a mail saying that they have catched the attack. It works perfectly. Nothing to complain about.

Fjhgygugghggykfjhfyyxhj Gkchfjgjyujkhfyjffjfjjfhyy

Jun 08, 2020 05:39
Their ddos protection is good, but nothing else. I've been charged twice, requested a refund, they tried to prove me that they charged me just once, later they ended up suspending my account and not refunding any of the payments. Not recommended for any type of project.

Kalaster

May 12, 2020 04:49
I tried purchasing a VPS service from them and I got stuck in in their payment page, Signing into paypal would not let me commit it as payment, So i gave up and moved on to another service. An Hour later they preauthorized my account for the $11.50 6 TIMES!!! 6 TIMES!! They witheld $69 from me for over a week!!!! I could not contact their customer support for days because their website would not allow me to login, no matter how many times i recovered my account, until finally I logged in and emailed support. Days later they closed the ticket without response and charged me twice officially. I have most of the money back, but they still charged me twice for a service I never received. As of right now, I can no longer login into my account to contact their support, I cannot find a phone n...